Techniques Journal

I’ve decorated this book to add instructions of the different techniques I learn 


I have done it using the challenge from A2Z scraplets Facebook group


I used the mood board colours, feathers, pencils, and both the sayings

The chipboard cage is done with copper leaf and the two birds have been flocked with the bobunny flocking 

I used the Prima Ruste effect pastes on the cover of the book and I rubbed some inka gold paste on the pages 

Thanks for looking 

2 thoughts on “Techniques Journal

  1. Hello! Just wanted to stop by and thank you for taking the time to visit and follow my blog! It’s great to make your acquaintance! I’ve followed yours as well, because I really like what I see here! Will stop by again soon!

    Great journal! Love the textures and object groupings! Simply adorable! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

