My busy bee

Here’s my next project for Scrappers Delights Challenges 

I used the Bee digi for my watercolour canvas 

I made a video of the process you can find it Here please like and subscribe to my channel

 Blog Challenge that has started today over at Scrappers Delights blog

Come and check out more inspiration from the Design Team and join in this months fun with always anything goes and the chance to win images

I’ve entered my project into the following challenges

Creative Artiste Mixed Media Challenge

Crafting Circles 

Lil Patch of Crafty Friends
Glitter n Sparkle Challenges


Leave a Reply

