New project..

New design team

I am lucky to be chosen to be on the Creative Artiste Mixed Media challenge blog as art of their design team

This months sponsor is ScrapMatts they have a fantastic range of roduct and are and Aussie company


I made an advent calendar in the colours I have for my tree – black and silver

I’ve also started a YouTube channel so come and check out the process and subscribe for more videos to come 

My YouTube channel
I did lots of little details and added some a little fairy dust as well




8 thoughts on “New project..

  1. Wow! The details on this are fabulous, this is a beautiful Advent Calendar and will definitely become a family heirloom! I am looking forward to working with you at Creative Artiste. Love, Denyse x

    Like

  2. Welcome to the team Suzanne, it’s lovely to have you with us. This is an absolutely stunning project. I love all the details and textures you’ve added to make this piece so special.

    Like

Leave a Reply

