50th album

This week on the Sunny Day Crafting blog I have an album I made for friends who shared their 50th birthday cause it was a husband and wife I had to make it neutral which is hard for me cause I love pretty lol

I used the Frank Garcia artisan powders to get the timber effect on the album I love the look they give 

I made a YouTube  video so you could see the process

Don’t forget to visit Sunny Day Crafting blog to check out the DT projects and join in on the fun 


 

Leave a Reply

