Something new 

The challenge for My Time To Craft challenge blog 

The theme for his challenge is “Something New”, that could be a new baby, a new car, house or even something new in your stash 

Make sure you come over and check out the Blog to see what awesome work the design team have come up with

I made a tool box for my sharp tools to go in I used to put the in a material bag but I was worried I’d put a whole in it 

This box was an empty alcohol bottle box that was being thrown out I couldn’t let that happen lol

So I altered it 

I used ColourArte twinkling h2os in pinks, yellows and oranges – my favourite colours 

I love the way they shimmer

I also have a YouTube video of the process  which you can find Here on my channel please subscribe and leave me a comment 

Thanks for stopping by xxx

4 thoughts on “Something new 

Leave a Reply

